What Kind of Priest Are You?

Blog Azeroth Shared Topic So, I’ve decided to try my hand at a bit of a poll, or more correctly, a questionnaire. This is one of the Blog Azeroth Shared Topics, suggested by Sydera. I’ve been mulling it over for a while, and trying to come up with enough things that are actually funny. Or at least worthy of a twitch of the corner of a reader’s mouth. So, if you’re feeling brave, go ahead and click the picture below, and find out what kind of priest you really are.


Quizzes by Quibblo.com
Quibblo

And don’t forget to leave a comment and let me know how it turned out! I’m super interested to know if there are more Discipline priests out there than I suspect … or if shadow priests really are slowly taking over the world.

*shifty eyes*

Credits:
Picture for the Holy Priest is from here.
Picture for the Shadow Priest is from here.
Picture for the Discipline Priest is from here.
And apologies to Blog Azeroth for messing with their logo.

6 Comments

  1. Aleathea said,

    November 5, 2008 at 2:45 pm

    Great quiz, thanks for the link.

    My results,

    “I am the Shadow that burns. The wrath of a vengeful god made manifest, enslaving the weak and humbling the mighty with my awful powers.”

    Now that would make a nice sig line.

  2. Cynra said,

    November 5, 2008 at 4:49 pm

    Fun times! Discipline Priest: “You are the Stone that breaks all hearts. The stern and implacable face that renders the Final Judgement.”

    Pretty accurate, given that my perky priestess recently switched from Holy to Discipline following Patch 3.0.2. On the other hand, my former PvP Discipline priestess is now Shadowy goodness, so there’s a bit of that in there, too. No Holy priests, though — I haven’t liked the changes to the tree so far!

  3. Isisxotic said,

    November 5, 2008 at 5:24 pm

    Shadow, of course!

    That was a very fun quiz!

  4. Matticus said,

    November 5, 2008 at 7:43 pm

    I am clearly a Holy Priest =D!

  5. Esdras said,

    November 6, 2008 at 7:49 am

    Discipline Priest: “You are the Stone that breaks all hearts. The stern and implacable face that renders the Final Judgement.”

    Spot on as i am a Discipline priest.

  6. Gaming Diva said,

    November 11, 2008 at 7:26 am

    You are the Light that heals, the binding force of the group, keeping others alive through their trials and tribulations with the strength of your will and your Faith.

    According to my answers, I’m a Holy Priest, no surprise there.🙂


Leave a Reply

