The Super Snapper

So, just a quick update!

If you’ve noticed the link to the left, my screenshot blog is not only up and running, but even has some content on it too! I know my image manipulation skills are mediocre at best, but I’m practicing and learning.

I’ll try to get some Northrend stuff up here, I know that boss kills aren’t all that exciting to look at, but the site is for the guild as well, so I like them to look back and feel proud of what we accomplished in TBC.

And if any programming gurus know how to edit the header so that it displays whatever text I want rather than “oriniwen.com”, I’d appreciate some input! Leave a comment or talk to me at oriniwen@live.com.

Leave a Reply

